Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Nation-State – The Jewish Homeland & Balfour

October 30 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

JEWISH RIGHTS TO THE JEWISH HOMELAND
A Conversation with Dr. Elana Heideman

Interactive Webinar
In light of the recent attacks in both Israel and the United States, our discussion will be focusing on how standing up for Jewish rights has transformed throughout the 101 years since Balfour issued his famous Declaration, affirming that the ancestral rights of the Jewish people are intricately linked to protecting the rights for Jews in all countries so that we may all live free and proud and explore what you as Virtual Citizens of Israel can do to make a difference.
JOIN US LIVE – Tuesday, October 30
10:00 West Coast US / 13:00 East Coast US / 18:00 London / 20:00 Israel

Details

Date:
October 30
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://israelforever.org/vci/webinar/balfour_for_the_next_century/

Venue

City of David
Jerusalem, Israel + Google Map